demokind.blogg.se

Adobe photoshop cs5 serial number mac
Adobe photoshop cs5 serial number mac







adobe photoshop cs5 serial number mac
  1. #Adobe photoshop cs5 serial number mac .exe#
  2. #Adobe photoshop cs5 serial number mac software#
  3. #Adobe photoshop cs5 serial number mac download#

Due to that your windows version serial number was cancelled and you have been provided by a new serial number for MAC.” “ I have checked the details of your Adobe account and found that serial number you have provided was for CS5 windows version, also I found that you have requested for the platform change for this product from Windows to MAC. 9, and the results were similar to what I was told on a previous chat last week.

adobe photoshop cs5 serial number mac

I am waiting for their reply and wondering if they should not have given me a new serial number to go with this new Photoshop, it asks me for a serial number, but I only have the one that is systematically rejected each time I use it.Īdobe Customer Service sent me back to a chat/call to solve the problem with “Serial Number Not Accepted. I’m wondering if you should not give me another serial number for the Photoshop that I downloaded with the link you provided ? I opened the program and it immediately asked for a serial number so I entered the same and only serial number that I have for Photoshop CS5 WIN, the one which was not accepted in previous attempts and again that serial number was rejected as not being valid.

#Adobe photoshop cs5 serial number mac .exe#

exe file as per the instructions in the ReadMe file, it installed a new Photoshop CS5 in my program folder.

#Adobe photoshop cs5 serial number mac download#

"You have given me a download link to resolve my issue, the link downloaded two files one is an xxxxLS1.exe file and the other xxxxLS1.7z file both files are together on my desktop. I executed the link and got a new CS5 but it didn't work and here is the message that I sent back yesterday: I contacted support again with a call/chat, they sent me a link to download a new copy of Photoshop CS5 for WIN and said this would solve my problem.

#Adobe photoshop cs5 serial number mac software#

I can only hope that Adobe will see my message in the forum and find a way to reinstate this software that has cost me $700. I’m a Mac user and the Photoshop CS5 for Windows was being used for the Mac Bootcamp WIN partition, it worked fine in Bootcamp using my older Mountain Lion 10.8.5 OS but I made the mistake of reinstalling from scratch after moving to El Capitan. The problem is that I do not remember having done a platform swap and see no reason for having done one because I have purchased both versions of the program, I have a Photoshop CS5 for Windows and another Photoshop CS5 for my Mac OS.

adobe photoshop cs5 serial number mac

I have the serial number of the Photoshop CS5 for WIN that I purchased and it is also listed in my Adobe Order Account but the software will not run, since I reinstalled it in El Capitan, I get the message: “the serial number is not accepted”.Īfter contacting Adobe their reply was: "you have asked for a platform swap so it is not possible to help you in this concern.“









Adobe photoshop cs5 serial number mac